North-Eastern Hill University
A Central University established by an Act of Parliament
Shillong 793 022, India
 

List of all the Assistant Registrars


Name: A. Sohtun
Department:
Administration I and II
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:


Name: Iftekar Ahmed
Department:
Conference, CRC
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
mdahmed@nehu.ac.in

Name:
Department:
Establishment I, RTI matters relating to Administration
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:


Name: I.S. Syiemlieh
Department:
Estate
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
isyiemlieh@nehu.ac.in

Name: K. Joshi
Department:
Examination
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
kjoshi@nehu.ac.in

Name: B. Rynjah
Department:
Examination, EOC
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
badajied@nehu.ac.in

Name: Jaya Bhattacharjee
Department:
Finance
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
jbhattacharjee@nehu.ac.in; jaya.bhattacharjee@gmail.com

Name: A. Shangpliang
Department:
Purchase &Stores (P&S), Academic Matters
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
ashangpliang@nehu.ac.in

Name: Joseph Pullan
Department:
Tura Campus
Designation:
Assistant Registrar
Office Phone No (NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Office Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Fax No:
--
Mobile No:

Residence Phone No.(NEHU):
(0364) 272 -
Residence Phone No (BSNL):
(0364)
Email ID:
jpullan2002@yahoo.com

Disclaimer | Contact Us
©2007 Bioinformatics Centre, NEHU Shillong-22