North-Eastern Hill University
A Central University established by an Act of Parliament
Shillong 793 022, India
 

Department Directory

(Not necessarily in order of seniority)

When dialing from outside, prefix 272 followed by NEHU extension number (e.g. 272 xxxx).
Or dial 2307930 followed by NEHU extension on voice prompt.

Name Designation NEHU-Ext Mobile No. Residence Res (BSNL) Email ID
Dinesh Bhatia HOD 3851 --- --- --- hodbme@nehu.ac.in; dbhatia@nehu.ac.in; bhatiadinesh@rediffmail.com
Office 3852 --- --- --- biomedicalengg123@gmail.com
Dinesh Bhatia Associate Professor 3853 --- --- --- dbhatia@nehu.ac.in; bhatiadinesh@rediffmail.com
Nitin Sahai Assistant Professor 3854 8413070025 --- --- nsahai@nehu.ac.in ; nitinbiomedical@gmail.com
Sudip Paul Assistant Professor 3855 9485026088 --- --- spaul@nehu.ac.in ; sudip.paul.bhu@gmail.com
Manashjit Gogoi Assistant Professor 3856 9485043446 --- --- mgogoi@nehu.ac.in ; manash.aec@gmail.com
G.K. Mourya Assistant Professor 3857 9436593976 --- --- gkmourya@nehu.ac.in ; gajendramourya@gmail.com
Shyamal Mandal Assistant Professor 3858 9089163734 --- --- smandal@nehu.ac.in ; shyamal.mandal.iit@gmail.com

 

Disclaimer | Contact Us
©2007 Bioinformatics Centre, NEHU Shillong-22