NEHU Directory

   

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Country Code: 91; Area Code: 364; NEHU Extension 272-

Name Designation Contact Email
L Pyngrope
U.D.C.
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
1162(O)
L. Cajee
Associate Professor
Geography Department
3212(O)
9863086548
l_cajee@rediffmail.com
L. Cajee
Controller of Examination
Examination
1211(O)/2551812
9863086548
coe@nehu.ac.in
L. Kharlukhi
Associate Professor
Botany Department
2218(O) lkharlukhi@rediffmail.com
L. Kma
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry Department
2128(O)
9436118240
lakhon@nehu.ac.in
L. Kma
Programme Co-ordinator
National Service Scheme (NSS) Cell
1151(O) nssnehu@rediffmail.com
L. Manih
PA to Director
College Development Council (CDC)
1202(O)
L. Syiem
Associate Professor
Cultural and Creative Studies Department
3376(O)
9863036346
lsyiem@nehu.ac.in
L. Syiemlieh
SO (Admn. I)
Administration
1092(O)
L. Joyprakash Singh
Associate Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3663(O)
2092(R)
9436349192
jplairen@nehu.ac.in
L. Robindro Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Nanotechnology
3903(O)
09863331127
lrsingh@nehu.ac.in ; robindro001@yahoo.co.in
L.B. Rathore
STA
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3680(O)
9436336755
L.K. Rathore
JE (Civil)
Maintenance
1134(O)
9436117095
L.K. Gracy
Assistant Professor
Department of English (Tura Campus)

9436113471
lkgracy@gmail.com
L.K. Jha
Professor
Environmental Studies
1187(O)
9436114658
an_aj@rediffmail.com
L.M.K. Lyngrah
Joint Registrar
Establishment II, Security
1093(O)
6023(R)
9436309906
lmklyngrah@nehu.ac.in
L.N. Lenka
Associate Professor
Philosophy Department
3558(O)
6558(R)
9862249750
lenkanehu@yahoo.co.in
L.R. Lyngdoh
SO (TA/Med/LTC)
Finance
1032(O)
L.S. Gassah
Professor
Political Science Department
3026(O)
9863065078
lsgassah@gmail.com
Lalhmachhuana
Documentation Officer
Central Library
1259(O)
9863097858
dr_chhuana@yahoo.com
Lang Kupar K. War
Assistant Professor
English Department

9774001277
langkuparwar@gmail.com
LB Rathore
S.T.A.
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
1166(O)
Library
UGC-Acadmic Staff College 1406(O)
Library
Law Department 3803(O)
Life Sciences Back Volume
Central Library 1278(O)
Lizel War
JLA
Central Library
1273(O)
Lolly S. Pereira
Assistant Professor
Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Production (RDAP)
03651-221407(O)
Lucy T.V. Zehol
Professor
Anthropology Department
3105(O)
9436118429
lzehol@yahoo.com