NEHU Directory

   

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Country Code: 91; Area Code: 364; NEHU Extension 272-

Name Designation Contact Email
S Kushwaha
S.T.A
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
1164(O)
S Roy
PGT (NG)
Kendriya Vidyalaya NEHU
1142(O)
S Syiemlieh
Steno.
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
1162(O)
S. Bhattacharjee
Professor
English Department
3506(O)
6506(R)
9436703957
bsukalpa@hotmail.com
S. Bhattacharjee
HOD
English Department
3503(O)
9436703957
hodeng@nehu.ac.in
S. Chakraborty
AE (Electrical)
CDD
2065(O)
9863061342
schakraborty@nehu.ac.in
S. Choudhury
Assistant Professor
Zoology Department
2330(O)
9436165100
S. Choudhury
Assistant Professor
English Department
3524(O)
9612167885
suranjanaz@gmail.com
S. Dkhar
Professor
Khasi Department
3305(O)
9436117479
s.dkhar@rediffmail.com
S. Dkhar
HOD
Khasi Department
3301(O)
9436117479
hodkhasi@nehu.ac.in
S. Dutta
Assistant Professor
Mathematics Department
2718(O)
2041(R)
9436104791
sanghita _smc@yahoo.co.in
S. Ghosh
Associate Professor
Zoology Department
2336(O) srimoyee2009@gmail.com
S. Kharmawphlang
Assistant Professor
Commerce Department
3163(O)
8575037174
s_kharmawphlang@yahoo.com
S. Khatua
Assistant Professor
Chemistry Department
2645(O) snehadri@gmail.com
S. Kumaria
Professor
Botany Department
2210(O)
9863068044
sumankhatrikumaria@hotmail.com
S. Kurkalang
UDC (Salary)
Finance
1037(O)
S. Majaw
Assistant Professor
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
2407(O)
7085053019
smajaw.nehu@gmail.com
S. Mawiong
Assistant Professor
Basic Science and Social Sciences Department
3649(O)
9863022257
skupar@gmail.com
S. Mitra
Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
2634(O)
6634(R)
9436161736
smitra@nehu.ac.in
S. Nongkhlaw
System Analyst
NDVN Facility (VSAT)
6198(O)
S. Pajat
TA
Botany Department
2234(O)
S. Prasad
Consultant
Examination
1237(O)
S. Ravikumar
Assistant Professor
Library Science Department
3146(O)
9862305939
ravikumar@nehu.ac.in ; raviiikumar@yahoo.co.uk
S. Roy
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Department
3614(O)
9436304800
swarup@nehu.ac.in
S. Sengupta
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
3032(O)
9436110674
ssg62@rediffmail.com, susgupta_in@yahoo.co.in
S. Umdor
Associate Professor
Economics Department
3179(O)
9863061191
sumdor@rediffmail.com
S. Wahlang
PA
Central Library
1271(O)
S. B. A. Mazumdar
Assistant Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

9531016740
mazumdersultana@gmail.com
S. L. S. Akoijam
Assistant Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

8575018578
sunil.mda.amity@gmail.com
S.B. Prasad
Professor
Zoology Department
2318(O)
6318(R)
9436309715
sbpnehu@hotmail.com
S.C. Sahana
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Department
3619(O)
9402135453
subhas.sahana@gmail.com
S.C. Srivastava
Professor
Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Production (RDAP)
03651-221407(O)
9436313379
Subhash58nehu@yahoo.co.in
S.C. Subudhi
Assistant Professor
Department of Education (Tura Campus)

9436703629
sibasubudhi.nehu25@gmail.com
S.G. Maji
Assistant Professor
Commerce Department
3169(O)
9434030244
Sani_2india@yahoo.co.in
S.I. Hussain
AE (Civil)
CDD
2068(O)
9436333411
sihussain@nehu.ac.in
S.J. Hazarika
Assistant Professor
Energy Engineering
3956(O)
9485125317
sjhazarika@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Barik
Professor
Botany Department
2216(O)
9436100688
sarojkbarik@gmail.com
S.K. Barik
HOD
Botany Department
2201(O)
6216(R)
9436100688
hodbot@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Dutta
Associate Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3665(O)
9436333097
sushantatzp@gmail.com
S.K. Jha
Assistant Professor
Statistics Department
2907(O)
9436709078
skjha@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Nanda
Professor
Cultural and Creative Studies Department
3382(O) sknanda@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Nanda
HOD
Cultural and Creative Studies Department
3371(O) hodcccs@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Nath
PA to UE
CDD
2062(O)
9862230973
S.K. Pal
PS to FO
Finance
1022(O)
S.K. Rai
SO (Fund)
Finance
1114(O)
S.K. Rathore
JE (Civil)
CDD
2073(O)
S.K. Singh
HOD
Linguistics Department
3310(O)
9863279254
hodling@nehu.ac.in
S.K. Singh
Professor
Linguistics Department
3319(O)
9863279254
sksingh@nehu.ac.in
S.L. Hauzel
TA
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3681(O)
9612801158
S.M. Lanong
PS to Registrar
Registrar Office
1014(O) regtroffice@gmail.com
S.M. Sungoh
Professor
Education Department
3344(O)
9436307570
smsungoh@gmail.com
S.N. Lamare
Associate Professor
History Department
3012(O) sholamare@rediffmail.com
S.N. Lamare
Teacher in-charge
Sports Department
1381(O) sholamare@rediffmail.com
S.N. Ramanujam
Professor
Zoology Department
2341(O)
9436312432
ramanujam_sunkam@yahoo.com.
S.N. Sharma
Technical Asstt.
NDVN Facility (VSAT)
6197(O)
S.R. Dewkhaid
AE (Civil)
CDD
2067(O)
9436302580
S.R. Hajong
Assistant Professor
Zoology Department
2332(O)
6332(R)
9436119216
shajong@hotmail.com
S.R. Joshi
Associate Professor
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
2405(O)
9436102171
srjoshi2006@yahoo.co.in, srjoshi2006@gmail.com
S.R. Rao
Professor
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
2404(O)
9436332760
srrao22@yahoo.com, srrao @nehu.ac.in
S.R. Rao
HOD
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
2401(O)
9436332760
hodbthbic@nehu.ac.in
S.S. Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor
Environmental Studies
1160(O)
9436163867
shivanehu@rediffmail.com
S.S. Khare
Professor
Mathematics Department
2711(O)
9436113057
kharess@rediffmail.com
S.S. Khatri
Associate Professor
Physics Department
2816(O)
9436307427
sukhdevkhatri@yahoo.com
S.S. Pohlong
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
2838(O) sspohlong@yahoo.com
Sajan K. Job
STA
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1812(O)
Samrat Paul
Assistant Professor
Energy Engineering
3953(O)
9485043421
samrat@nehu.ac.in; paulsamrat17@gmail.com
Sanat Das
Assistant Professor
Energy Engineering
3955(O)
8414805730
sanat@nehu.ac.in ; sanatdas2006@gmail.com
Sangita Neog
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Department
3613(O)
9436349191
sangitaneog@nehu.ac.in
Sanjay Sharma
S.T.A
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
1167(O)
9436117303
Saralyn A. Lyngdoh
Assistant Professor
Linguistics Department
3315(O)
9612430304
sarahlyngdoh@gmail.com
Saramati Hostel
Warden
Hostel
2051(O)
Saramati Hostel
Block 2
Hostel
2053(O)
Saramati Hostel
Block 1
Hostel
2052(O)
Saurabh Kumar Dixit
HOD
Tourism and Hotel Management
3441(O)
9436565964
saurabh5sk@yahoo.com
Saurabh Kumar Dixit
Associate Professor
Tourism and Hotel Management
3443(O)
9436565964
saurabh5sk@yahoo.com
Section
Planning & Statistical Cell 1116(O)
Section
Estate 1069(O)
Section
Annual Report Cell 1058(O)
Section
Academic 1047(O)
Section
Purchase &Stores (P&S) 1048(O)
Section

Registrar Office
1015(O)
Section
Conference 1066(O)
Section
Vice Chancellor Office 1007(O)
Section
Hindi Cell 1107(O)
Section
Legal Cell 1052(O)
Section
Cadre Review Committee (CRC) 1078(O)
Seminar Hall
Science Complex 1201(O)
Sensier Hostel
Block 5
Hostel
2046(O)
Sensier Hostel
Block 4
Hostel
2045(O)
Sensier Hostel
Block 3
Hostel
2044(O)
Sensier Hostel
Block 2
Hostel
2043(O)
Sensier Hostel
Block 1
Hostel
2042(O)
Sensier Hostel
Warden
Hostel
2041(O)
Server Room
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department 3677(O)
Sharad Kumar Kulshreshtha
Assistant Professor
Tourism and Hotel Management
3446(O)
8414803375
sharad_mta@yahoo.com
Shishir Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Law Department
3811(O)
9774048166
shishir@nehu.ac.in
Shiv K. Prasad
Scientific Officer
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1809(O) skprasad@nehu.ac.in
Shongdor Diengdoh
Technical Assistant (DTP)
Publication Unit
1426(O)
Shyamal Mandal
Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
3858(O)
9089163734
smandal@nehu.ac.in ; shyamal.mandal.iit@gmail.com
Sikha Dhar
SO
Establishment I
1091(O)
Simulation Lab
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department 3676(O)
SN Sharma
Lab.Asstt
University Science Instrumentation Center (USIC)
6197(O)
Somjyoti Mridha
Assistant Professor
English Department
3525(O)
8729831330
somjyoti.mridha@gmail.com
Sophetbneng Hostel
Block 1
Hostel
2035(O)
Sophetbneng Hostel
Block 2
Hostel
2036(O)
Sophetbneng Hostel
Warden
Hostel
2034(O)
Sri Krishna Srivastava
Vice-Chancellor
Vice Chancellor Office
1001(O)/2550101 vcnehu@nehu.ac.in
Store
Co-operative Society 2030(O)
Sub-station # 1
CDD 1191(O)
Sub-station # 2
CDD 1192(O)
Sub-station # 3
CDD 1193(O)
Sub-station # 4
CDD 1194(O)
Sub-station # 5
CDD 1195(O)
Sub-station # 6
CDD 1196(O)
Sub-station # 7
CDD 1197(O)
Subhash C. Arya
Associate Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3669(O)
9862284358
scarya@nehu.ac.in
Subhash C. Arya
HOD
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3661(O)
9862284358
hodece@nehu.ac.in
Subhendu De
Technical Officer
UMS
3756(O)
9436105794
subhendu@nehu.ac.in
Subrata Purkayastha
Assistant Professor
Geography Department
3204(O)
9863062813
subratashg@yahoo.com
Sudip Dey
Scientific Officer
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1805(O)
9436119787
Sudip Paul
Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
3855(O)
9485026088
spaul@nehu.ac.in ; sudip.paul.bhu@gmail.com
Sudipta Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
3106(O)
2085(R)
9402197793
sudipta@nehu.ac.in
Sufal Das
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Department
3618(O)
9402195496
sufal.das@gmail.com
Sujata Gurudev
Professor
Department of English (Tura Campus)

9436308026
s_gurudev@rediffmail.com
Suman Kumaria
Deputy Co-ordinator
Bioinformatics Centre
1241(O)/1241 bicnehu@gmail.com
Sunil K. De
Professor
Geography Department
3205(O)
9862009202
desunil@gmail.com
Suparna Bhattacharjee
Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
3037(O)
9436313007
bhattacharjee.suparna@gmail.com
Surajit Dutta
Proof Reader
Publication Unit
1427(O)
Surya Bhan
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry Department
2130(O)
9436349351
suryabhan@nehu.ac.in