2<sup>nd</sup> List of candidates eligible for entrance examination for admission M.Tech. Nanotechnology 2020. Those applicants whose names are not in the list please contact to office of Nanotechnology at the earliest.

Sl. No.	Name	Remarks
1.	Swabnam Buragohain	***
2.	Sriparna Sarma	***
3.	Tinamoni Devi	***
4.	Dolly Leishangthem	***
5.	Yuvraj Maphrio Mao	***
6.	Meikimliu Malangmei	***
7.	Arindom Borah	***
8.	Surangana Baruah	***
9.	Nongthombam Joychandra singh	***
10.	Md Abdulla Ahmed Mazumdar	***
11.	Dorothy Das	***
12.	Suraj Konwar	***
13.	Isha Basumatary	***
14.	Karishma Ray Choudhury	***
15.	Sourabh Jyoti Baruah	***
16.	Tasadeek Hassan Dar	***

## Note: Remarks

- 1. OK- All documents are satisfied.
- 2. \*\*\* final semester mark sheet along with over-all pc need to be shown at the time of selection for admission, if fails his/her admission will be cancelled.

Chairman Admission committee