

Department of Nanotechnology

(School of Technology) North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong-793 022, Meghalaya

Announcement of Date of Entrance Examination for admission M.Tech. Nanotechnology, 2020

Admission for entrance Examination for admission M.Tech. Nanotechnology will held online mode. The duration for examination will be 1(One) hour. Questions will be multiple choice, no negative mark for any wrong answer. The examination schedule and details in regard admission important dates are given herewith

Date of entrance examination	9 th Nov., 2020 (online mode only)
Time	11:00am -12.00pm (one hour)
Declaration of result (tentative)	11 th Nov. 2020
Admission for selected candidate	17 th Nov., 2020
Admission for waiting list candidate	18 th Nov., 2020
Starting of Class	19 th Nov. 2020.(Online mode)

Important Notes:

- 1. Those candidates in RA category should submit his/her final mark on or before 9th Nov. 2020.
- 2. Candidates should write full name and roll no assign by the Department correctly.
- 3. Link will be given 10 minute before commencement of the examination to the e-mail given during the form fill up. Submission of answer sheet after 12:05 pm will not be counted. Any quires can call the office no.364-2723902 or write officenanonehu@gmail.com or in through whatapp no 9863331127.
- 4. After selection, admission fee should be paid through SBI Connect NEHU, Shillong and a copy of the slip should send to the office of Department after admission if not his/her admission will not be counted and differ the seat to the waiting list candidate. The slip can also send in whatapp no: 9863331127.

List of eligible candidates for M.Tech Entrance Examination

Nanotechnology (MEENT) 2020 along with their respective Examination



Department of Nanotechnology

(School of Technology) North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong-793 022, Meghalaya

SI No.	Name	Examination Roll no.
1	Mridul Karmakar	MEENT/2020-01
2	Minika Chetry	MEENT/2020-02
3	Ram Ryngkhlem	MEENT/2020-03
4	Elizabeth Kharjana	MEENT/2020-04
5	Shivashree Sharma	MEENT/2020-05
6	Damanbha Marwein Marwein	MEENT/2020-06
7	Dhaneshwaree Asem	MEENT/2020-07
8	Prakhyat Prasanna Deuri	MEENT/2020-08
9	shivam Shukla	MEENT/2020-09
10	Jitu Borgohain	MEENT/2020-10
11	Neptune Hazarika	MEENT/2020-11
12	Priyanka Choudhury	MEENT/2020-12
13	Kripa Shankar Shankar	MEENT/2020-13
14	Reena Dey	MEENT/2020-14
15	Gurav Kumar Singh	MEENT/2020-15
16	Sneha Debbarma	MEENT/2020-16
17	Saptarsi Sarma	MEENT/2020-17
18	Mainak Lodh	MEENT/2020-18
19	Pooja Kumari	MEENT/2020-19
20	Saurabh Kumar	MEENT/2020-20
21	Riya Sharma	MEENT/2020-21
22	Mrigakshi Das	MEENT/2020-22
23	Priyanka Langthasa	MEENT/2020-23



Department of Nanotechnology

(School of Technology) North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong-793 022, Meghalaya

24	Ankita Buragohain	MEENT/2020-24
25	Niketa Kumari	MEENT/2020-25
26	Rajjul Hussain	MEENT/2020-26
27	Ms Jubimeri Nongsiej	MEENT/2020-27
28	Swabnam Buragohain	MEENT/2020-28
29	Sriparna Sarma	MEENT/2020-29
30	Tinamoni Devi	MEENT/2020-30
31	Dolly Leishangthem	MEENT/2020-31
32	Yuvraj Maphrio Mao	MEENT/2020-32
33	Meikimliu Malangmei	MEENT/2020-33
34	Arindom Borah	MEENT/2020-34
35	Surangana Baruah	MEENT/2020-35
36	Nongthombam Joychandra singh	MEENT/2020-36
37	Md Abdulla Ahmed Mazumdar	MEENT/2020-37
38	Dorothy Das	MEENT/2020-38
39	Suraj Konwar	MEENT/2020-39
40	Isha Basumatary	MEENT/2020-40
41	Karishma Ray Choudhury	MEENT/2020-41
42	Sourabh Jyoti Baruah	MEENT/2020-42
43	Tasadeek Hassan Dar	MEENT/2020-43