

पूर्वोत्तर पर्वतीय विश्वविद्यालय

Phone:

Grams: NEHU

पू॰ प॰ विवि॰ परिसर, शिलांग-७९३०२२ (मेघालय)

North-Eastern Hill University

NEHU Campus, Shillong - 793 022 (Meghalaya)

No: Conf/BOS/59-33/2014-611

Dated, the 27/11/2020

NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the provisions of Ordinance OA-8 relating to constitution of the Board of Studies, the Vice Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Board of studies in Adult & Continuing Education, consisting of the following members with immediate for a period of three years or until further whichever is earlier.

1.	Head Department	- Con	vener/Ex-0fficio Chairman
2.	All Professor of the Department.	_	Member
3.	Dr.Jemino Mawthoh, Deptt.of Adult & Continuing Education NEHU,Shillong.	_	Member
4.	Mrs.W.S.Mylliemngap, Deptt.of Adult & Continuing Education, NEHU,Shillong.	-	Member
5.	Smti. Nongthombam S.Devi. Deptt.of Adult & Continuing Education, NEHU,Shillong	-	Member
6.	Dr.Vandana, Deptt. of Education, NEHU,Shillong	-	Member
7.	Prof.R.N.Rai, Centre for Distance Education NEHU,Shillong.	-	Member
8.	Prof.M.S.Bisht, Deptt of Environmental Studies NEHU,Shillong.	-	Member

Cont/2-

9. Prof. Dr.A.U.Sharma, - MemberDeptt of Philosophy,NEHU,Shillong.

10. Dr.Lamalu Thaimei, - Member Deptt.of Adult & Continuing Education, Manipur University,Indo Myanmar road, Canchipur Imphal-795003 Manipur, Email: lamalu@rediffmail .com

11. Dr.Kalpana Kaushik, - Member Honorary Director,IAEA
17-B-IP Estate,
New Delhi-110001
Email: iaeadelhi@gmail.com

12. Dr.Bharti Joshi, - Member Professor & Head Deptt. of Lifelong Learning, Devi Ahilya University Tashashila Campus, Khandwa Road Indore, M.P.452001, Email:ID bhartijoshi2016@gmail.com

13. Dr(Mrs) Pyrkhat A.Shadap,
Assistant Professor, - Member
& Coordinator IQAC,
Department of Education,
Jaintia Eastern College,Khliehriat,
Email: daiapyrkhat@gmaiul.com

14. Dr.Trilochan Dash,Associate Professor - Member Department of Political Sciences,
Nongstoin College,
Nongstoin West khasi Hills District,
Meghalaya-793119.
Email: trilochanpolsc@yahoo.com.

Cont/3-

15.	Dr.Rituparna Rajendra,HOD - Department of Social Work St.Edmund`s College,Shillong793003 Email: Rituparnarajendra@gmail.com.	Member
16.	Nikunja Kishore Sahu, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Capt.Williamson Memorial Government College, Baghmara,SouthGaro Hills District, Meghalaya- 794102. Email: nikunjasahu5@gmail.com	Member
17.	Nirupama James, HOD, Department of Home Science, St. Mary`s College Laitumkhrah, Shillong-793003 Email:amuljam@gmail.com.	Member
		Sd/-
		(B.Rynjah)
		Joint Registrar(Conf)

Copy to:

To,

- 1. All Members of the Board.
- 2. Dean, School of Education, NEHU, Shillong
- 3. The Head Deptt. of Adult & Continuing Education, NEHU, Shillong.
- 4. Finance Officer, NEHU, Shillong.
- 5. Controllerof Examinations, NEHU, Shillong.
- 6. Director, College Developtment Council, NEHU, Shillong.

Member(s)

- 7. PS to the Vice Chancellor, NEHU, Shillong.
- 8. PS to the Registrar, NEHU, Shillong.
- 9. Shri.W.Thongni,ComputerOperator,Centre for Bio-informatics for uploading in the Web site.
- 10. The Section Officer, Examination(Confidential), NEHU, Shillong.

Sd/-Joint Registrar (Conf)