A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
Dinesh Bhatia
(Associate Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3853 dbhatia@nehu.ac.in; bhatiadinesh@rediffmail.com
Nitin Sahai
(Assistant Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3854 (M)8413070025 nsahai@nehu.ac.in ; nitinbiomedical@gmail.com
Sudip Paul
(Assistant Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3855 (M)9485026088 spaul@nehu.ac.in ; sudip.paul.bhu@gmail.com
Manashjit Gogoi
(Assistant Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3856 (M)9485043446 mgogoi@nehu.ac.in ; manash.aec@gmail.com
Gajendra Kumar Mourya
(Assistant Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3857 (M)9436593967 gkmourya@nehu.ac.in ; gajendramourya@gmail.com
Shyamal Mandal
(Assistant Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3858 (M)9089163734 smandal@nehu.ac.in ; shyamal.mandal.iit@gmail.com