A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
Goutam Saha
(Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3630 (M)9433151492 gsaha@nehu.ac.in
Md. Iftekhar Hussain
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3617 (M)9436337792 ifteeh@gmail.com
Bubu Bhuyan
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3616 (M)9612872880 bbhuyan@nehu.ac.in
Hemanta Kumar Kalita
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3620
(R)2722097 (M)9436941223
hkalita@nehu.ac.in
Debdatta Kandar
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3629 dkandar@nehu.ac.in
Swarup Roy (On Lien to Sikkim University)
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3614 (M)9436304800 swarup@nehu.ac.in
A. K. Maji
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3615 (M)9436333083 akmaji@nehu.ac.in
S Neog
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3613 (M)9436349191 sangitaneog@nehu.ac.in
Sufal Das
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3618 (M)9402195496 sufal.das@gmail.com
Subhas Chandra Sahana
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3619
(R)2726619 (M)9402135453
subhas.sahana@gmail.com, scsahana@nehu.ac.in
Amitabha Nath
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3623 (M)9435883232 amitabha.me@gmail.com
Khwairakpam Amitab
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3628 (M)9401152168 khamitab@gmail.com