A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
H. Askari
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2610
(R)2726610 (M)9436732822
haskari@nehu.ac.in
H. Kayang
(Professor)
Botany Department (O)272 2207 (M)9863061874 hkayang@yahoo.com
H. Lamin
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3103 (M)9436103856 hlamin3@hotmail.com
H. Srikanth
(Professor, Head)
Political Science Department (O)272 3030
(R)2726030 (M)9436165370
hskant@gmail.com
H. K. Mishra
(Associate Professor)
Hindi Department (O)272 3520 (M)9436594338 hiten.hindi@gmail.com
H. K. Mukherjee
(Professor)
Mathematics Department (O)272 2714
(R)2726714
himadri@nehu.ac.in
H.J. Syiemlieh
(Professor)
Geography Department (O)272 3211 (M)9436107682 hjsyiemlieh@nehu.ac.in
Hemanta Kumar Kalita
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3620
(R)2722097 (M)9436941223
hkalita@nehu.ac.in
Hiranjit Choudhury
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3654 (M)9863097328 hiranjit@nehu.ac.in