A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
K. Aguan
(Professor)
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics Department (O)272 2420 (M)9774072242 kmaguan@gmail.com
K. Debbarma
(Professor)
Political Science Department (O)272 3029
(R)2726029 (M)9436102359
kdebbarma@rediffmail.com
K. Mishra (on lien leave)
(Associate Professor)
Management Department (Tura) kushendra78@gmail.com
K. C. Biswal
(Associate Professor)
Management Department (Tura) 3651-223107 (M)8414077901 kcbiswal@gmail.com
K. C. Kabra
(Professor)
Commerce Department (O)272 3191 (M)9436309498 kabranehu@gmail.com
K. Mohan Rao
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2620 (M)9436166937 kmrao@nehu.ac.in
K.S. Nongkynrih
(Professor)
English Department (O)272 3522 (M)9436119403 kynphamsing@gmail.com
Kamaljit Chirom
(Assistant Professor)
Journalism and Mass Communication (O)272 3403 (M)9615055950 kchirom@nehu.ac.in
Karen L. Donoghue
(Assistant Professor)
Journalism and Mass Communication (O)272 3405 karen@nehu.ac.in
Khundrakpam Devananda Singh
(Assistant Professor)
Management Department (Tura) (M)9856134973 devananda.singh@yahoo.com
Khwairakpam Amitab
(Assistant Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3628 (M)9401152168 khamitab@gmail.com
Krishna Upadhaya
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3655 (M)9436119857 upkri@yahoo.com