A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
R. Khongsdier
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3112 (M)9863022193 rkhongsdier@nehu.ac.in
R. Sharma
(Professor)
Biochemistry Department (O)272 2113
(R)2726113 (M)9436117141
sharamesh@gmail.com
R. Singh
(Professor)
Statistics Department (O)272 2908 (M)9774284866 rsingh4906@yahoo.com
R. H. Duncan Lyngdoh
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2614 (M)9436333332 rhdl@nehu.ac.in
R. K. Satapathy
(Professor)
Political Science Department (O)272 3023 (M)9436161601 rksatpathy9@gmail.com
R. L Nongkhlaw
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2628
(R)2726628 (M)9436101349
rlnongkhlaw@nehu.ac.in
R. M. Shangpliang
(Associate Professor)
Sociology Department (O)272 3045 (M)9856030387 rekhakeepintouch@yahoo.com
R. N. K. Hooroo
(Professor)
Zoology Department (O)272 2320 (M)9436119239 rnkhnehu@hotmail.com
R.C. Pandey
(Assistant Professor)
Centre for Distance Education (M)9436307306
R.N. Rai
(Professor)
Centre for Distance Education 2226822 (M)9436303111 rnrai1957@yahoo.co.in
Rajeshwar N. Sharan
(Professor)
Biochemistry Department (O)272 2121
(R)2726121 (M)9436104164
rnsharan@nehu.ac.in
Rajkishur Mudoi
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3666 (M)9436304782 rmudoi@nehu.ac.in
Rajkumar Sunil Singh
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3651 (M)8414803784 rksunil3000@yahoo.co.in
Rameez R. Gazi
(Assistant Professor)
Architecture Department (O)272 4105 rameez.gazi@gmail.com
Ramona M. Sangma
(Assistant Professor)
English Department (Tura Campus) (M)9436112922 ramonasangma@gmail.com
Ranjit Sil
(Assistant Professor)
Law Department (O)272 3812 (M)9863812774 ranjitsil@rediffmail.com
Ravi Kant Mishra
(Assistant Professor)
Law Department (O)272 3804 (M)9436307531 mishrasiddhi@yahoo.com
Regenel Son Kharwanlang
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3650 (M)9862043858 regenel@nehu.ac.in, rskharwanlang@rediffmail.com
Ricky A. J. Syngkon
(Assistant Professor)
Commerce Department (O)272 3168 (M)9436101783 rickyajs@yahoo.com
Rihunlang Rymbai
(Assistant Professor)
Education Department (O)272 3343 (M)9774182922 rihunlangrymbai@gmail.com
Rimi Nath
(Assistant Professor)
English Department (O)272 3526 (M)8729831329 riminath30@yahoo.in
Rubul Kumar Bania
(Assistant Professor)
Computer Applications Department (M)8638461052 rubul.bania@gmail.com
Rupaban Subadar
(Associate Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3675 (M)8794916436 rupaban.subadar@gmail.com