School of Technology

Dean of Study: Prof. L. Joyprakash Singh


Prof. L. Joyprakash Singh, Dean
School of Technology
Office Phone No (NEHU):  (0364) 272 - 3602 (O)


Letter of AICTE Approval (LOA)
Extension of AICTE Approval (EOA) 2018-2019
Extension of AICTE Approval (EOA) 2020-2021

The School of Technology has 8 (eight) Departments offering various courses - B.Arch., B.Tech., M.C.A., M.Tech., and Ph.D. degrees. Seven Departments are in Shillong while one (Computer Application) is in Tura.

The School of Technology comprises these departments:

Downloads (Templates in LaTeX2e)