Internal Complaint Committee

The following are members of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) appointed by the VC for a period of 2 (two) years.

1. Prof (Smt) E. Syiem Department of English Presiding Officer
2. Dr. (Smt) J.J. Mozika Department of Law Faculty Member
3. Dr. Subhash C. Arya Department of Electronics & Communication Faculty Member
4. (Smt) B. Rynjah Deputy Registrar Conf/ Academic Section Non-Teaching Member
5. Shri. J.P. Nongbri Assistant Librarian Non-Teaching Member
6. (Smt) R. Thapa Advocate, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong External Member
7. - Students
8. - Students
9. - Students

Notification (pdf)