Visitor : The President of India
Chief Rector : Governor of Meghalaya
Chancellor : -
Vice-Chancellor : Prof. Sri Krishna Srivastava
Pro- Vice-Chancellor, Shillong : Prof. H. Lamin
Pro- Vice-Chancellor, Tura : Prof. G. Singaiah
Registrar :     Dr. Jay Narayan Nayak
Finance Officer : Shri. L.M.K. Lyngrah
Controller of Examinations : Mr. Debasish Chowdhury
Librarian : Dr.F.R.Sumer (In-charge)
School of Humanities : Prof. S.Dkhar
School of Life Sciences : Prof. B. B. P. Gupta
School of Physical Sciences : Prof. K.M. Rao
School of Social Sciences : Prof. C.A. Mawlong
School of Economics, Management And Information Sciences : Prof. B. Panda
School of Human and Environmental Sciences : Prof. R. Khongsdier
School of Technology : Prof. L. Joyprakash Singh
School of Education : Prof. C. Nongbri
Dean, Students' Welfare : Prof. S. Umdor
University Engineer :  Shri. J. Cherian (In-charge)
Incharge, Career & Counselling Cell : Prof. G. Saha
Director, College Development Council : Prof. H. Kayang
Director, Academic Staff College : Prof. Rakesh Mohan
Director, IQAC Prof. P. Nayak
Anti-Discrimination Officer (ADO) : Prof. D. Kharmawphlang
Head, Computer Centre : Prof. L. Joyprakash Singh
Head, SAIF : Prof. S. Dey
Anti- discrimination Officer  Prof. D. Kharmawphlang
Teacher in-charge Sports :  Prof. S. Umdor
Co-ordinator, NSS : Dr. Deigratia Nongkynrih
Proctor : Dr. R. L. Nongkhlaw
Grievance Officer : Prof. H.J. Syiemlieh
Public Information Officer : -Shri. T. K. Singha
Public Relations Officer : Ms Georgina Umdor
Chief Medical Officer : Dr. (Mrs.) C. Mukhim
Senior Medical Officer:
- Shillong

Dr. (Mrs.) M. Marwein
- Tura Dr. Mark B. G. Momin
Academic/ Conference ( Shillong)  Ms. B. Rynjah
Academic/ Conference (Tura)  Shri. Laishram Shyam Kumar
Administration Shri. B. Shylla
Conference Dr. N.B. Chettry
CRC (Independent) : -
Establishment I Smti. A. Shangpliang
Establishment II Shri. B. Rynjah
Examinations (UG) Smt. K. Nongsiej
Examination (PG) Shri. A. Dhar
Administration I & II -
Planning, P&N Ms. G. Umdor (in-charge)
Guest House Guwahati Shri.George Michael 
Academic, EOC, Coordinator Administrative In- Service Training :  
Hindi Officer Shri. Rajendra Kumar Ram
Documentary Officer Dr. Lalhmachhuana
Nodal Officer Shri. B. Shylla