Journal Expert Committee

The following are members of the Journal Expert Committee constituted by the Vice Chancellor for inclusion of journals in the existing UGC approved list of journals.

Dr. H. Askari
Department of Chemistry
Dr. P. Suresh
Department of Economics
Dr. P. Hangsing
Department of Library & Information Science

Download Notification (pdf)

आज का शब्द/ Today’s word
नियतन / Allocation

आज का विचार/ Thoughts of the Day
असफलता से डरो मत, असफलता नहीं , बल्कि छोटा लक्ष्य बनाना अपराध है। महान प्रयासों में असफल होना भी शानदार होता है   | Don’t Fear Failure. Not Failure, but low Aim, is the crime. In Great Attempts it is Glorious Even to Fail.