Notice regarding interview for the post of Guest Lecturer in Department of Law

The following candidates have been found eligible and are hereby called to appear before the Selection Committee constituted for the purpose of appointment of Guest Lecturers in Law in the Department of Law on 16th February, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.:

  1. Dr. Sanjay Satyanarayan Bang
  2. Mr. Ian Russel Manshuwa Doonai Ranee
  3. Ms. Prerna Lepcha
  4. Ms. Sikha Barman
  5. Dr. Piyush Sarkar



(Dr. J.J. Mozika)


Download Notice