NEHU Directory

   

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Country Code: 91; Area Code: 364; NEHU Extension 272-

Name Designation Contact Email
J. Cherian
Executive Engineer
CDD
2069(O)
9863027393
jcherian@nehu.ac.in
J. Dutta
Assistant Professor
Basic Science and Social Sciences Department
3659(O)
9863021745
jdutta29@gmail.com
J. Kalita
JE (Electrical)
Maintenance
1139(O)
9436164105
J. Khongtim
Assistant Professor
Library Science Department
3154(O)
9856815509
jiarlikhongtim@yahoo.co.in
J. Mawthoh
Associate Professor
Adult & Continuing Education Department
3324(O)
9436110166
jeminowawthoh@yahoo.com
J. Pongener
Programme Organizer
National Service Scheme (NSS) Cell
1152(O) nssnehu@rediffmail.com
J. Prodhani
Professor
English Department
3505(O)
9436315650
roajaprodhan@gmail.com
J. U. Ahmed
Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

9436316065
jaynaluahmed@yahoo.co.in
J.I. Rapthap
Assistant Professor
Adult & Continuing Education Department
3327(O)
9436103169
jacinraps@gmail.com
J.J. Thabah
Assistant Professor
Library Science Department
3152(O)
9863066220
jacquelinethabah@yahoo.co.in
J.M. Sohtun
Scientific Officer
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1810(O) jmsohtun@nehu.ac.in
J.P. Jaiswal
Assistant Professor
Department of Rural Development and Agricultural Production (RDAP)
03651-221407(O)
9436112204
J.P. Nongbri
AL(C)
Central Library
1258(O)
9436704207
jonathan.nongbri@gmail.com
J.P.J. Kharbhih
Assistant Professor
Mathematics Department
2709(O) jjkharbhih@rediffmail.com
J.W. Dkhar
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
3109(O)
9436116615
jwdkhar@yahoo.co.in
Jacqueline R. Marak
Assistant Professor
Department of Garo (Tura Campus)
03651-220016(O)
9436108468
Japfu Hostel
Block 2
Hostel
2033(O)
Japfu Hostel
Block 1
Hostel
2032(O)
Japfu Hostel
Warden
Hostel
2031(O)
Jaya Bhattacharjee
Assistant Registrar
Finance
1025(O) jbhattacharjee@nehu.ac.in; jaya.bhattacharjee@gmail.com
Jaydeep Swarnakar
Assistant Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3670(O)
9402195505
jaydeepswarnakar@gmail.com
Joseph Pullan
Assistant Registrar
Tura Campus
03651-224641(O)
9436117085
jpullan2002@yahoo.com
Joston P. Nongkynrih
STA
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1828(O)
Jova C. Marak
Assistant Professor
Department of English (Tura Campus)

9436703633
dr.jovamarak@gmail.com
Juwesh Binong
Assistant Professor
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
3664(O)
9436107972
binong.j@gmail.com
Jyoti Narayan
Assistant Professor
Basic Science and Social Sciences Department
3644(O)
9862261878
jnarayan.nehu@gmail.com
Jyoti J. Mozika
Associate Professor
Law Department
3801(O)
9436312487
j_mozika@yahoo.co.in