NEHU Directory

   

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Country Code: 91; Area Code: 364; NEHU Extension 272-

Name Designation Contact Email
K. Aguan
Professor
Biotechnology & Bioinformatics
2420(O)
9774072242
kmaguan@gmail.com
K. Biswas
JE (Electrical)
CDD
2071(O)
9863091336
K. Debbarma
Professor
Political Science Department
3029(O)
6029(R)
9436102359
kdebbarma@rediffmail.com
K. Ismail
Professor
Chemistry Department
2610(O)
9436103293
kinehu@hotmail.com
K. Joshi
Assistant Registrar
Examination
1213(O) kjoshi@nehu.ac.in
K. Mishra (on lien leave)
Associate Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)
kushendra78@gmail.com
K. Nongrum
Security Assistant
Security Cell
1120(O)
K. Nongsiej
SO (UG)
Examination
1224(O)
9863081812
K. Swer
Store Keeper
Physics Department
2835(O)
K. Upadhaya
Assistant Professor
Basic Science and Social Sciences Department
3655(O)
9436119857
upkri@yahoo.com
K.B. Das
Assistant Professor
UGC-Acadmic Staff College
1403(O)
9436100155
kuhelibd_asc@nehu.ac.in
K.C. Biswal
Associate Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

8414077901
kcbiswal@gmail.com
K.C. Choudhury
Asst.
NDVN Facility (VSAT)
6199(O)
6196(R)
K.C. Kabra
Associate Professor
Commerce Department
3191(O)
9436309498
kabranehu@gmail.com
K.K. Singh
Professor
Mathematics Department
2709(O) kaukumar@yahoo.com
K.K. Singh
HOD
Mathematics Department
2713(O) hodmath@nehu.ac.in
K.M. Rao
Professor
Chemistry Department
2620(O)
9436166937
kmrao@nehu.ac.in
K.M. Rao
HOD
Chemistry Department
2601(O)
9436166937
hodche@nehu.ac.in
K.S. Nongkynrih
Associate Professor
English Department
3522(O)
9436119403
kynphamsing@gmail.com
Kamaljit Chirom
Assistant Professor
Journalism and Mass Communication
3403(O)
9615055950
kchirom@nehu.ac.in
Karen L.Donoghue
Assistant Professor
Journalism and Mass Communication
3405(O) karen@nehu.ac.in
Kh. D. Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

9856134973
devananda.singh@yahoo.com
Khwairakpam Amitab
Assistant Professor
Information Technology Department
3628(O)
9401152168
khamitab@gmail.com
Kyllang Hostel
Block B
Hostel
2080(O)
Kyllang Hostel
Block A
Hostel
2079(O)