NEHU Directory

   

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Country Code: 91; Area Code: 364; NEHU Extension 272-

Name Designation Contact Email
T. Chakraborty
SO (Budget)
Finance
1028(O)
T. Dkhar
SO (Salary)
Finance
1033(O)
T. Khongsai
DEO
Central Library
1254(O) tkhongsai@rediffmail.com
T. Thakuria
Assistant Professor
History and Archaeology
/03651-223107
8794709392
tilokthakuria@rediffmail.com
T. Tripathi www.ttripathi.webs.com
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry Department
2141(O)
9436766999
ttripathi@nehu.ac.in
T.A.W. Umdor
T.Assistant
Chemistry Department
2629(O)
9863064711
T.B. Subba
Professor
Anthropology Department
3106(O) tbsubba.shg@gmail.com
T.G. Nag
Associate Professor
History Department
3006(O)
9863042934
tejimalag@rediffmail.com
T.K. Chakrabarty
Associate Professor
Statistics Department
2905(O)
9436309433
tkchakrabarty@nehu.ac.in
T.K. Singha
Deputy Registrar
Establishment II, CRC, Conference
1093(O) tksingha@nehu.ac.in
T.K. Sinha
Reader
Computer Centre
3758(O) tksinha@yahoo.com
T.S.B. Baul
Associate Professor
Chemistry Department
2626(O)
6626(R)
9436118016
basubaul@nehu.ac.in
T.T. Haokip
Professor
Political Science Department
3034(O)
6034(R)
9436163164
tthaokip@yahoo.co.uk
Taposh Chakraborty
Sr. Scientific Officer
Sophisticated Analytical Instrumentation Facility (SAIF)
1804(O)
9436101454
tchakraborty@nehu.ac.in
Thrinadha Rao Bandaru
Assistant Professor
Department of Management (Tura Campus)

8257028445
thrinadharaob@rediffmail.com