A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
B. T. Langstieh
(Associate Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3111
(R)2722537667 (M)9863063038
langstieh.banrida@gmail.com
D. K. Limbu
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3107 (M)8415857541 dhruba_limbu@yahoo.co.in
Geetika Ranjan
(Associate Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3104
(R)2722095 (M)9436997824
geetikaranjan19@gmail.com
H. Lamin
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3103 (M)9436103856 hlamin3@hotmail.com
J. W. Dkhar
(Assistant Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3109 (M)9436116615 jwdkhar@yahoo.co.in
Lucy T. V. Zehol
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3105 (M)9436118429 lzehol@yahoo.com
Q. Marak
(Associate Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3110 qmarak@gmail.com
R. Khongsdier
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3112 (M)9863022193 rkhongsdier@nehu.ac.in
Sudipta Ghosh
(Assistant Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3106
(R)2722085 (M)9402197793
sudipta@nehu.ac.in
T. B. Subba
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3101 (M)9002008637 tbsubba@nehu.ac.in
V. Pakyntein
(Associate Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3108
(R)2726108 (M)9436105086
vpakyntein@yahoo.com