A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
D. Bhagat
(Assistant Professor)
Management Department (Tura) (M)9436733357 dip19bhagat@gmail.com
D. Bhattacharjee
(Professor (HOD))
Mathematics Department (O)272 2722 (M)9436309613 debashis_bhattacharjee@yahoo.com
D. Paul
(Professor)
Environmental Studies Department (O)272 1157 (M)9436732431 pauld97@rediffmail.com
D. Syiem
(Professor)
Biochemistry Department (O)272 2117 (M)9863109538 dsyiem@yahoo.com
D. K. Choubey
(Professor)
Hindi Department (O)272 3517
(R)2726517 (M)9436312134
dkchoubey@live.com
D. K. Limbu
(Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3107 (M)8415857541 dhruba_limbu@yahoo.co.in
D. K. Nayak
(Professor)
Geography Department (O)272 3207 (M)9436103290 dknak@rediffmail.com
D. R. L. Nonglait
(Professor)
Khasi Department (O)272 3303 (M)9863114578 drlnonglait@nehu.ac.in
D. V. Kumar
(Professor)
Sociology Department (O)272 3047 (M)9436160928 dvkumar4229@gmail.com
D.C. Kalita
(Professor)
Rural Development and Agricultural Production (O)272 03651-221407 (M)7005473148 himalidurga@gmail.com
Darishisha W. Thangkhiew
(Assistant Professor)
Economics Department (O)272 3173 (M)8575014155 darithangkhiew@yahoo.co.in
Davidson Pyngrope
(Assistant Professor)
Nanotechnology Department (O)272 3904 (M)9774189750 dpyngrope@nehu.ac.in ; dav_p@ymail.com
Debdatta Kandar
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3629 dkandar@nehu.ac.in
Deigracia Nongkynrih
(Assistant Professor)
Economics Department (O)272 3181 (M)9863117794 deigracianongkynrih@yahoo.co.in
Desmond L Kharmawphlang
(Professor)
Cultural & Creative Studies Department (O)272 3374 desmondkharmawphlang@gmail.com
Devendra P. S. Negi
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2608 (M)9862068532 dpsnegi@nehu.ac.in
Devesh Walia
(Professor)
Environmental Studies Department (O)272 1150 (M)9436163641 wadevesh@gmail.com
Dinesh Bhatia
(Associate Professor)
Biomedical Engineering Department (O)272 3853 dbhatia@nehu.ac.in; bhatiadinesh@rediffmail.com
Dokatchi Ch. Marak
(Assistant Professor)
Garo Department (Tura Campus) (O)272 03651-220016 (M)936160153 dokatchi10@rediffmail.com
Doneti Sivaji
(Assistant Professor)
History & Archaeology Department, Tura Campus 03651-223107 (M)7005942506 sivajihcu@gmail.com
Dwijen Sharma
(Associate Professor)
English Department (Tura Campus) (M)8414075571 dwijensharma@gmail.com