A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
P.V. Koparkar
(Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3658 (M)9436102193 chimanee@gmail.com
Regenel Son Kharwanlang
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3650 (M)9862043858 regenel@nehu.ac.in, rskharwanlang@rediffmail.com
Mrityunjoy Mahato
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3657 (M)9402109587 mrityunjoyphy@gmail.com
A. Sinha
(Associate Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3647 (M)9863095102 emailtosinha@gmail.com
Jyoti Narayan
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3644 (M)9862261878 jnarayan.nehu@gmail.com
Rajkumar Sunil Singh
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3651 (M)8414803784 rksunil3000@yahoo.co.in
M. M Singh
(Associate Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3648 (M)9436307663 mms.nehu@gmail.com
Sainkupar Mn Mawiong
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3649 (M)9863022257 skupar@gmail.com
Jibitesh Dutta
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3659 (M)9863021745 jdutta29@gmail.com
Phrangstone Khongji
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3653 (M)9863496286 phrangstone@nehu.ac.in, phrang2000@yahoo.com
Hiranjit Choudhury
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3654 (M)9863097328 hiranjit@nehu.ac.in
Krishna Upadhaya
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3655 (M)9436119857 upkri@yahoo.com
Evapynhun Giri
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3656 (M)9774016289 evagiri26@gmail.com
Munshi Ram
(Assistant Professor)
Basic Sciences & Social Sciences Department (O)272 3646 (M)9485036570 munshikp@gmail.com