A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
Bekington Myrboh
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2612 (M)9863021710 bmyrboh@nehu.ac.in
R. H. Duncan Lyngdoh
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2614 (M)9436333332 rhdl@nehu.ac.in
K. Mohan Rao
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2620 (M)9436166937 kmrao@nehu.ac.in
Asit K. Chandra
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2622 (M)9436163024 akchandra@nehu.ac.in
Ghanashyam Bez
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2624 (M)9436332612 bez@nehu.ac.in
H. Askari
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2610
(R)2726610 (M)9436732822
haskari@nehu.ac.in
T. S. Basu Baul
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2626
(R)2726626 (M)9436118016
basubaul@nehu.ac.in
S. Mitra
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2634
(R)2726634 (M)9436161736
smitra@nehu.ac.in
Mihir Kumar Sahoo
(Associate Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2632 (M)9436706767 mihirs2107@gmail.com
M. Velusamy
(Associate Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2825 (M)9089623300 mvelusamy@nehu.ac.in
R. L Nongkhlaw
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2628
(R)2726628 (M)9436101349
rlnongkhlaw@nehu.ac.in
Devendra P. S. Negi
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2608 (M)9862068532 dpsnegi@nehu.ac.in
E. K. Rymmai
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2630 (M)9436101093 ekrymmai@nehu.ac.in
B. Sarkar
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2640 (M)9436156385 biplabs@nehu.ac.in
Amarta Kumar Pal
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2606 (M)09612002030 akpal@nehu.ac.in, amartya_pal22@yahoo.com
Snehadrinarayan Khatua
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2636 (M)9774408269 skhatua@nehu.ac.in