A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
B. Das
(Assistant Professor)
Statistics Department (O)272 2909 bhanitadas83@gmail.com
B. Deb Nath
(Assistant Professor)
Management Department (Tura) (M)9485127950 bimal.dn@gmail.com
B. Keshan
(Professor)
Zoology Department (O)272 2342
(R)2726342 (M)9436349361
bkeshan@hotmail.com
B. Mathew
(Assistant Professor)
Rural Development and Agricultural Production (O)272 03651-221407 (M)8787331704 drbmathew@gmail.com
B. Panda
(Professor)
Sociology Department (O)272 3049 (M)9436307619 biswamberp@yahoo.com
B. Pohlong
(Assistant Professor)
Philosophy Department (O)272 3553 (M)9436107048 bpohlong@yahoo.com
B. Roy
(Professor)
Zoology Department (O)272 2331 (M)9436119798 bishnuroy12@rediffmail.com
B. Sarkar
(Assistant Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2640 (M)9436156385 biplabs@nehu.ac.in
B. War
(Professor)
Khasi Department (O)272 3303 (M)9863063750 bwar57@yahoo.co.in
B. B. P. Gupta
(Professor)
Zoology Department (O)272 2316
(R)2726316 (M)9436100185
gupta@nehu.ac.in
B. C. Das
(Professor)
Education Department, Tura Campus (M)9856060097 dasbishnucharan@gmail.com
B. K. Gupt
(Associate Professor)
Statistics Department (O)272 2906 bkgupt@yahoo.co.in
B. M. Jyrwa
(Professor)
Physics Department (O)272 2830 (M)9863082703 bjyrwa@gmail.com
B. P. Sahu
(Professor)
Adult and Continuing Education Department (O)272 3328 (M)9485106057 bishnusw@gmail.com
B. P. Tripathi
(Associate Professor)
Hindi Department (O)272 3519
(R)2726520 (M)9774125265
B. S. Mipun
(Professor)
Geography Department (O)272 3206
(R)2726206 (M)9436102075
bsmipun@hotmail.com
B. T. Langstieh
(Associate Professor)
Anthropology Department (O)272 3111
(R)2722537667 (M)9863063038
langstieh.banrida@gmail.com
B.K. Mishra
(Assistant Professor)
Rural Development and Agricultural Production (O)272 03651-221407 (M)9436306259 birendramishra14@gmail.com
Banbhalang Swer
(Assistant Professor)
Architecture Department (O)272 4103 (M)8794741771 banbha13@gmail.com
Bandarilin Bairo
(Assistant Professor)
Khasi Department (O)272 3308 (M)9856003106 vairo79@yahoo.co.in
Barath N
(Assistant Professor)
Journalism and Mass Communication (O)272 3404 (M)9612083363 barathwillbe@gmail.com
Barika Khyriem
(Assistant Professor)
Linguistics Department (O)272 3313 (M)9436311474 barikhyriem@yahoo.com
Bedanta Kalita
(Assistant Professor)
Cultural & Creative Studies Department (O)272 3375 bedantanehu@gmail.com
Bekington Myrboh
(Professor)
Chemistry Department (O)272 2612 (M)9863021710 bmyrboh@nehu.ac.in
Benjamin F. Lyngdoh
(Assistant Professor)
Tourism and Hotel Management Department (O)272 3445 (M)9436704158 benjamin21in@yahoo.co.in
Bhagirathi Panda
(Professor)
Economics Department (O)272 3184 (M)9436117613 bhagirathi2@yahoo.co.in
Bidyadhar Das
(Assistant Professor)
Zoology Department (O)272 2346 (M)9436101698 dasbidyadhar@nehu.ac.in
Bijoy L. Dhanwar
(Assistant Professor)
Linguistics Department (O)272 3316 (M)961254269 bijoy38@gmail.com
Bikika Laloo
(Professor)
Library & Information Science department (O)272 3149 (M)8416076564 bikitariang@gmail.com
Binayak Dutta
(Assistant Professor)
History Department (O)272 3005 (M)9435739471 binayakdutta18@gmail.com
Biswajit Mohapatra
(Associate Professor)
Political Science Department (O)272 3033
(R)2726033 (M)9436334734
biswajitm_1@hotmail.com, biswajitm1@gmail.com
Biswambhara Mishra
(Professor)
Economics Department (O)272 3178
(R)2726178 (M)9436101398
bmishra_nehu@hotmail.com
Brinda Bazeley Kharbirymbai
(Associate Professor)
Education Department (O)272 3349 (M)9436110789 brindabazeley@gmail.com
Bubu Bhuyan
(Associate Professor)
Information Technology Department (O)272 3616 (M)9612872880 bbhuyan@nehu.ac.in