A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Department Contact Email
L. Joyprakash Singh
(Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3663
(R)2722092 (M)9436349192
jplairen@nehu.ac.in
Sushanta Kabir Dutta
(Associate Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3665 (M)9436333097 sushantatzp@gmail.com
Subhash C. Arya
(Associate Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3669 (M)9862284358 scarya@nehu.ac.in
Rupaban Subadar
(Associate Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3675 (M)8794916436 rupaban.subadar@gmail.com
Juwesh Binong
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3664 (M)9436107972 binong.j@gmail.com
Rajkishur Mudoi
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3666 (M)9436304782 rmudoi@nehu.ac.in
Fidalizia Pyrtuh
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3671 fpyrtuh@nehu.ac.in
Jaydeep Swarnakar
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3670 (M)9402195505 jaydeepswarnakar@gmail.com
Asif Ahmed
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3667 (M)9485043329 asif@nehu.ac.in
Pankaj Sarkar
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3674 (M)9485043441 psarkar@nehu.ac.in
Nipanka Bora
(Assistant Professor)
Electronics and Communication Engineering (O)272 3673 (M)8731850943 nipankabora@gmail.com